Thursday July 21st: Brighid Doherty

Please note that this event will take place at the Franklin Community Center, located at the back entrance of the Franklin Town Office. Before the presentation the Library Board will hold its annual meeting, which will be a brief discussion of the past year’s work, and plans for the year ahead. All are welcome.

Library Raffle Winners

1st prize: (Hannaford card): Deb Leavitt 

2nd – 5th prize (gift baskets): Laurie Fogelman, Joyce Rollins, Debbie & Kevin Carr, Sandi Kearns. 

Congratulations to our winners! Many thanks to Hannaford for their generous contribution to our 1st prize, and to all of you who helped make the Library pie sale & raffle such a success.